Kontakt

Kõrveküla, Lasteaia 4, Tartu vald, 60512
Tartumaa

Telefon: 737 0357, 507 2703
e-mail:info@korvela.edu.ee

Jana Rosenthal
Direktor

Telefon laual: 737 0357
Telefon taskus: 507 2703
e-mail:Jana.Rosenthal@korvela.edu.ee

Mare Aas
Majandusjuhataja

Telefon: 737 0354
Telefon taskus: 506 7165
e-mail: Mare.Aas@korvela.edu.ee

Kristiina Lemmats
Õppealajuhataja

Telefon: 737 0355
e-mail: Kristiina.Lemmats@korvela.edu.ee

Triinu Topp,
Logopeed  
Kontakt:    triinu.topp@korvela.edu.ee

Telefon: 7370357, 7370355

Sirli Kõrts        (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Logopeed
   kontakt:  sirli.korts@korvela.edu.ee

Triin Uibo

Logopeed kontakt: triin.uibo@korvela.edu.ee

Telefon: 7370357, 7370355

Evelin Sikut
eripedagoog   kontakt: evelin.sikut@korvela.edu.ee